Award Photo
  • User Rating
  • Rated 5 stars
    5 / 5 (10 )
  • 100%
  • (10)

89 N Robinson Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73102, US

Plumbers Reviews

When your looking for a great Plumber in Okc, well you don’t have look any further. We are top rated in Oklahoma city. We try to be the best choice for any or all of your needs in Okc. Contact us at 405-421-0102. Check out some of our 5 star reviews below from some of our great customers.

                                                Academy Disc Plumbing & Repair
                           Address: 89 N Robinson Ave, Oklahoma City, OK, 73102
                                                         Phone: (405) 421-0102
Mick Car
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Academy Disc Plumbing & Repair

on 2016-04-16 06:05:30

Best Plumbers in this town. Bar none. I am always looking for a good plumber in Oklahoma city, Ok and when I saw all their great reviews and the Plumbing Contractor of the year awards I thought I would try them this time. Let me just say I was not disappointed. I do Highly recommend them if you need plumbing in Okc.



George E.
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Academy Disc Plumbing & Repair

on 2016-03-04 08:44:39

Hello there! This blog post couldn’t be written much better! Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate!…



Tinna Blue
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Academy Disc Plumbing & Repair

on 2016-02-23 08:58:19

I received same day service and excellent customer service. Robert was professional and thorough.



Jeremy Wallace
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Academy Disc Plumbing & Repair

on 2016-01-08 09:20:18

I called on Thursday evening and Robert was able to make it out in less than 24 hours to snake my sewage line that was backing up to my back yard. Didn’t take him long and he was very knowledgeable about his job. I’m definitely going to call him the next time I need some plumbing done, and highly recommend him if you do.



shanyn davis
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Academy Disc Plumbing & Repair

on 2016-01-08 09:11:03

I can’t thank Robert enough for coming out to my house and fix our stopped up drain. I’ve never been so excited to wash clothes and do dishes. He is excellent at what he does. He gave us a lot of useful information for the future. He is a nice man and a hard worker. So if you need a plumber give him a call.



Ambika Narayan
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Academy Disc Plumbing & Repair

on 2016-01-08 09:05:00

I called these plumbers in OKC and they repaired our kitchen faucet, outside faucet and replaced a waterline under the house. I appreciate their work and recommend them. If you need a plumber in OKC call them.



Mary Paltani
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Academy Disc Plumbing & Repair

on 2015-12-21 09:23:47

I called and got an immediate response and same day service. They fixed my problem and gave me great advice on continued maintenance so I don’t have further issues!



Tim O’Toole
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Academy Disc Plumbing & Repair

on 2015-12-09 09:27:45

Came over the same day as called and they worked around my work schedule to finish the repair. Walked me through all aspects of the repair and billing process. Would recommend these guys to anyone in the future!



Lauren Annise Nelson
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Academy Disc Plumbing & Repair

on 2015-12-04 09:34:00

Fast and friendly s!ervice They did a really good job would recommend for anyone to use!



John Hamilton
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Academy Disc Plumbing & Repair

on 2015-12-01 09:37:46

Great service. Fixed the problem quick. Would use again



Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *