Reviews

Plumber Reviews

When your looking for a great plumber well you don’t have look any further. We are top rated in Oklahoma city. We try to be the best choice for any or all of your needs. Contact us at 405-421-0102. Check out some of our 5 star reviews below from some of our great customers.

Academy Disc Plumbing & Repair

Address: 89 N Robinson Ave, Oklahoma City, OK, 73102

Phone: (405) 421-0102

  • Kathryn
    Kathryn
    30-03-2022
    Google

    Robert did a great job. Thanks so much.

  • ladyluvher 0207
    ladyluvher 0207
    04-05-2015
    Google

    Today Academy Plumbing Saved my life! One of the best plumbing repair services I've ever experienced. The most professional, knowledgeable, and efficient plumbers I've ever met. I strongly recommend Academy Plumbing for all of your plumbing repair needs. You won't be disappointed. Thank you guys so much once again. I truly appreciate you all!!!

  • Bill Hane
    Bill Hane
    17-08-2013
    Google

    Robert worked on our plumbing issues long after regular business hours were over. He was pleasant and professional and I highly recommend his work.

  • Armando montoya
    Armando montoya
    24-07-2013
    Google

    I've been having trouble passing inspection at my house with the work two other plumbers have done on my gas and water lines. I gave Robert a call and he came the same day and fixed some issues with my gas line and and pointed me in the right direction to pass inspection

  • Amy
    Amy
    13-06-2013
    Google

    Robert was able to come right away and work on 3 plumbing issues in our house. He was reasonably priced and everything works great! Highly recommended!

  • Brett
    Brett
    10-04-2013
    Google

    I can't say enough good things about Robert and his apprentice Brent. I had a buried pipe fitting break that shut off water to the house. They came out and Robert knew exactly where to dig. Within an hour everything was back up and running. I was prepared to shell out hundreds of dollars and was relieved to say the least when I got the quote. They didn't just patch it, they fixed it right. To top it all off, since we were working outside, a group of neighborhood boys crowded around asking questions and getting in the way. Robert and Brent were both very polite, very respectful and worked hard and fast while having to narrate and teach a little boy seminar at the same time. These guys are nothing but professional. You won't be disappointed.

  • Mic Neal
    Mic Neal
    29-03-2013
    Google

    I tried calling three other Plumbers today and got no response or answering machines. When I called Academy Disc Plumbing and Repair the owner answered the phone.( he also doe's most of the jobs or supervises them.) It was nice talking to a Plumber instead of a secretary. They had me scheduled in and the job done by the end of the day. I really appreciate the service.

  • Erin Ahlgren
    Erin Ahlgren
    23-02-2013
    Google

    I needed a plumber asap and Academy Disc Plumbing & Repair came on a Saturday afternoon to help me with my plumbing. I had my main line backed up in my back yard and Robert came out and fixed it quick! I am very happy with Academy Disc Plumbing & Repair and would recommend them to anyone I know. They are the plumbers I will be using from this point forward.

  • Mandy Hernandez
    Mandy Hernandez
    09-02-2013
    Google

    This guy is a great plumber fast and gets the job done and was very friendly and came as soon as I called him I would definitely call him if you have any plumbing problem!

  • JP
    JP
    01-02-2013
    Google

    Academy plumbing came to my house in a timely fashion and took care of all my problems. Turns out it was a city sewer main back up, but they were able to diagnose the problem and get me taken care of!

  • Ross
    Ross
    30-01-2013
    Google

    I asked a plumber to come out and visit my for some problems with my toilettes, he arrived the same day and was fast and prompt with good service, problem solved.

  • Britt
    Britt
    29-01-2013
    Google

    OKC"S best Plumber! I highly recommend this plumbing company for any repair needed big or small I know they can handle it. Took care of my plumbing issue today and didn't stop until the job was finished.

  • Mark
    Mark
    23-01-2013
    Google

    Excellent plumber! The plumbers were extremely helpful and nice and did excellent work on the plumbing in our home. We would definitely recommend them.

  • Big Dave
    Big Dave
    20-01-2013
    Google

    Academy Disc Plumbing and Repair are the plumbers I will call for all my future plumbing problems. Their plumber really did a wonderful job on repairing our gas leaks, running a gas service to our swimming pool heater and installing the plumbing on our brand new out door kitchen. They had it inspected the next day and the gas back on. The gas company pulled the meter because of the leaks. The prices were very reasonable. I highly recommend them.

  • brent jones
    brent jones
    19-01-2013
    Google

    this job was very good, the plumber did a great job with installing the parts needed. This plumbing company is one that i would recommend to anyone that i know. I am very proud of the job that they have done.

  • Chuck C
    Chuck C
    18-01-2013
    Google

    Great plumbers, fast response will recommend for future plumbing needs. Thank you!

  • Thank you Academy! You have never left us hanging. Over the past few years you and your staff have worked after hours to get my business up and running the next day. And with a building full of truck drivers, toilets are a must.

  • Jake S.
    Jake S.
    08-01-2013
    Google

    Academy Plumbing provided an overwhelming level of excellent service that truly confirms their distinction in the industry. I look forward, to the comfort of knowing that Academy Plumbing will be at the helm of any future plumbing projects. My sincere gratitude for a job well done!

  • Bob
    Bob
    23-09-2012
    Google

    I usually use another Plumber in town but when I called they were to busy to get to me. So when I checked out Academy and saw all their great reviews on their web site and also there award and press release for 2012 Plumbing contractor of the year I was very impressed. I called and they arrived within the hour. It didn't take them long at all to repair all of my gas leaks, bring my water heaters up to code and install a new kick out for my gas meter. It only took them two days to get it inspected. They did all of the work for less than half the price than several other company's quotes.They sure lived up to their award and I found a new plumber!

  • David Hendricks
    David Hendricks
    08-09-2012
    Google

    I highly recommend these plumbers. Terrific customer service, quick work, and reasonable cost. I called with an emergency on a Saturday night, and they got to my apt in 10 minutes. The owner and his adult son, also a plumber, resolved my issue in five minutes. They were very respectful, professional, and clean. I appreciate that he explained the problem and described what he had to do to fix it. Very reasonably priced, with no extra fees.

  • Mike Griggs
    Mike Griggs
    06-09-2012
    Google

    Thanks Academy Plumbing for saving our main sewer line. The other Plumbers I called out could not get through the roots that that were causing a major problem. Both company's tried and then said I needed a new sewer line. It was just twisting up their cable and messing up their sewer machines. Academy ripped though the the roots and about every 4 feet they would pull out another large amount of roots. They saved us installing a new sewer line and showed us how to prevent the roots from growing back. Highly recommended!

  • Sarah W
    Sarah W
    07-08-2012
    Google

    He fixed everything I asked him to. I was so surprised at how good he was.

  • Sam Wilterson
    Sam Wilterson
    03-07-2012
    Google

    Thank you Robert for the professional service! I've been working with a couple of plumbers before but i think i can trust you to have the job done!

  • Andrew Cole
    Andrew Cole
    03-07-2012
    Google

    Called in with my plumbing issue and they were able to come out the same day with in a few hours. They were very professional, knowledgeable, quick, and had wonderful attention to detail. They even helped to fix another problem that I had and helped to educate me on how to prevent my plumbing woes in the future! A truly great plumbing company and I will definitely recommend them to everyone in the future!

  • Jennifer Parker
    Jennifer Parker
    03-07-2012
    Google

    I have used Academy Plumbing several times. They have always been prompt and.courteous, The plumber are very clean. and always do a excellent job and the price is always good, and they always try to help with any problems that arise, They answer any question I have and help me to prevent any problems in the future.You can feel confident to call Academy Plumbing anytime.

  • Anthony Lynn
    Anthony Lynn
    03-07-2012
    Google

    Academy Disc Plumbing is the best plumbing company is OKC. I have used them multiple times during different plumbing situations at my home. They are affordable and well versed in experience. They tell you what the issue is and how their going to fix the it. If options are available they give you options. I'm a hotelier in OKC with multiple hotels in Oklahoma. If I ever have any issues with plumbing at my hotels I will be calling Academy Disc Plumbing. Plain and Simple....they are the best! I recommend them to anyone with plumbing issues.

  • Shokooh Hopkins
    Shokooh Hopkins
    03-07-2012
    Google

    Great work!! We called on a Saturday and Academy Disc Plumbing & Rpr Contractor came out a couple hours later without charging a weekend fee. Very professional and friendly with super good rates! Would definitely use again!

  • Andrew Cole
    Andrew Cole
    03-07-2012
    Google

    Called in with my plumbing issue and they were able to come out the same day with in a few hours. They were very professional, knowledgeable, quick, and had wonderful attention to detail. They even helped to fix another problem that I had and helped to educate me on how to prevent my plumbing woes in the future! A truly great plumbing company and I will definitely recommend them to everyone in the future!

  • Andrew C
    Andrew C
    03-07-2012
    Google

    I have counted on Robert and crew time and time again and they have always come through in a pinch. It's very reassuring to have a plumber you know you can trust. Always great service and always professional. Thanks guys!

  • Mark
    Mark
    03-06-2012
    Google

    I'm just writing to say what a fantastic job your plumber did yesterday in fixing our problem. He analysed the problem quickly and completed the work in record time.

Name
Comment